Board of Directors

President

Mitzi Smith

Treasurer

Ben Wilson

Secretary

Dorothy R. Bean 

Board Members

Sheronne Blasi       Liliana Castaneda       Heidi Hayes       Lori Neva

Staff

Executive Director

Jerry Ambris
email: jerry@salemhabitat.org
(503)364-6642 ext. 102

Construction Manager

Dave Connell
email: dave@salemhabitat.org
(503)485-4845 ext. 109

ReStore Director

Chris Ream
email: chris@salemhabitat.org
(503)485-4845 ext. 123/124

Director of Finance

Vicki Dickerman-Curry
email: vicki@salemhabitat.org
(503)364-6642 ext. 113

Director of Programs & Volunteer Engagement

Heather Wilson
email: heatherw@salemhabitat.org
(503)364-6642 ext. 103

Director of Resource Development

Scott Gagnon
email: scott@salemhabitat.org
(503)364-6642 ext. 111

Community Relations Coordinator

Kattrina Osborn
email: Kattrina@salemhabitat.org
(503)364-6642 ext. 114