Board of Directors

President

Mitzi Smith

Community Development Officer

Maps Credit Union

Treasurer

Ben Wilson

Partner, CPA

Doty, Pruett, Wilson & Company PC

Secretary

Dorothy R. Bean 

Enforcement Officer

Oregon Dept. of Consumer & Business Services

Board Members

Liliana Castaneda       

Salem District Manager VP – Wells Fargo Bank

Ami Maceira      

Program Director – Willamette Workforce Partnership

Gary Mueller      

Director of Administration & Finance – Willamette Workforce Partnership

Sabrina Jones      

Real Estate Broker – Ned Baker Real Estate

Ron Mohr      

Retired Financial Consultant – Thrivent Financial

Kim Parker-Llerenas   

Executive Director- Willamette Workforce Partnership

Staff

Executive Director

Jerry Ambris
email: Jerry@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext.102

Construction Manager

Dave Connell
email: Dave@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext.109

ReStore Director

Steven Costello
email: Steven@SalemHabitat.org
(503)364-6642 ext. 123

Director of Finance

Vicki Dickerman-Curry
email: Vicki@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext.113

Director of Programs & Volunteer Engagement

Kattrina Osborn
email: Kattrina@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext.114

Director of Resource Development

Adena Warner
email: Adena@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext.111

Communications Coordinator

Jim Nadar
email: Jim@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext.103