Board of Directors

President

Kim Parker-Llerenas

Executive Director

Willamette Workforce Partnership

Treasurer

Ben Wilson

Partner, CPA

Doty, Pruett, Wilson & Company PC

Secretary

Brandy Fuller

Senior Escrow Officer

Ticor Title Company

Board Members

Sabrina Jones      

Real Estate Broker – RE/MAX Integrity

Ami Maceira      

Program Director – Willamette Workforce Partnership

Gary Mueller      

Director of Administration & Finance – Willamette Workforce Partnership

Ron Mohr      

Retired Financial Consultant- Thrivent Financial

Scott Turner      

VP of Accounting, CPA – Maps Credit Union

Staff

Executive Director

Jerry Ambris
email: Jerry@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext.102

Construction Manager

Dave Connell
email: Dave@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext.109

ReStore Director

Steven Costello
email: Steven@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext.123

Director of Finance

Vicki Dickerman-Curry
email: Vicki@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext.113

Director of Programs & Volunteer Engagement

Kattrina Osborn
email: Kattrina@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext.114

Director of Resource Development

Adena Warner
email: Adena@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext.111

Events and Communications Coordinator

Shannon O’Hara
email: Shannon@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext.104

Join our team!

We are currently looking to hire an Events and Communications Coordinator. Read the job description here. To apply please send resume and cover letter to Adena at adena@salemhabitat.org.