board and staff

board of directors

Kim Parker-Llerenas

President

Willamette Workforce Partnership

Executive Director

Gary Mueller

Treasurer

Willamette Workforce Partnership

Director of Administration & Finance

Brandy Fuller

Secretary

First American Title

Senior Escrow Officer

board members

Sabrina Jones

Real Estate Broker – RE/MAX Integrity

Amy Maceira

Program Director – Willamette Workforce Partnership

Deni Hoover

Chief Surgical Officer – Salem Health

Ron Mohr

Retired Financial Consultant- Thrivent Financial

Scott Turner

Controller – Dallas Glass

staff

Executive Director

Jerry Ambris

email: Jerry@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext. 102

Construction Manager

Dave Connell

email: Dave@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext. 109

ReStore Director

Steven Costello

email: Steven@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext. 123

Director of Finance

Vicki Dickerman-Curry

email: Vicki@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext. 113

Director of Programs & Volunteer Engagement

Kattrina Osborn

email: Kattrina@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext. 114

Director of Resource Development

Adena Mikkelsen

email: Adena@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext. 111

Events and Communications Coordinator

tba

email:
(503) 364-6642 ext. 104

join our team

Positions are open until filled. Interested applicants, please email a copy of your resume &  cover letter to vicki@salemhabitat.org.

Events and Communications Coordinator

Part-time, hourly

View Job Posting Details

Construction Trainer

Part-time, hourly

View Job Posting Details