board and staff

board of directors

Ron Mohr

President

Retired Financial Consultant – Thrivent Financial

Gary Mueller

Treasurer

Willamette Workforce Partnership

Director of Administration & Finance

Brandy Fuller

Secretary

First American Title

Senior Escrow Officer

board members

Sabrina Jones

Real Estate Broker – RE/MAX Integrity

Ami Maceira

Program Director – Willamette Workforce Partnership

Deni Hoover

Chief Surgical Officer – Salem Health

Kim Parker-Llerenas

Executive Director – Willamette Workforce Partnership

Margaret Gander-Vo

Attorney – Saalfeld Griiggs PC

staff

Executive Director

Jerry Ambris

email: Jerry@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext. 102

Construction Manager

Ken Blizzard

email: Ken@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext. 109

Construction Assistant

Rick Borek

email: rick@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext. 109

Director of Finance

Vicki Dickerman-Curry

email: Vicki@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext. 113

Director of Programs & Volunteer Engagement

Kattrina Osborn

email: Kattrina@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext. 114

Director of Resource Development

Adena Mikkelsen

email: Adena@SalemHabitat.org
(503) 364-6642 ext. 111

Events and Communication Coordinator

Gabby Sullivan

email: Gabrielle@SalemHabitat.org 
(503) 364-6642 ext. 103

join our team

Positions are open until filled. Interested applicants, please email a copy of your resume &  cover letter to vicki@salemhabitat.org.